One Gallery of my Imagination

My obscure object of desire fades
As my Taxi approaches Heathrow T5
The signs I see are only the edifices I leave just before I acquire air mileage
Yesterday I told you, you could be a world just born in mine 
With my initials signed and two xx’s
This one whom my knees are roughed to possess
One I long to kiss from a rose 
Whilst I imagine his lady’s potential doom 
To one possibility of having my best Summer’s most Mahican flowers on full bloom 
I am enchanted 
I find this Irish soul appliquéd, embroidered and embellished on this season’s own diatribes
My heart supplies doses of a future path
And whilst I day dream 
I feel even more fulfilled 
With little to muster 
I posses unkind thoughts 
I posses daft imaginations 
My sexual fantasies of him diffuse me
My convictions are senseless
But I lean against the wall
With my head bowed
Of what I think I know 
Him, the man who is about 6ft 3
Grey haired but beautifully semetrical as George Clooney
An accent unplaceable
A demeanor of substance  
A beaut soul 
Of which Gravity has made my bloody soul attracted 
Is the one I besiege 
I will always be June
And one predominant feature is to write this
I like him and whether fate has other plans 
This was love at first sight 
A soul mate attraction is what this process has made be
I choose him
His intimacy
A revelation of his truth 
To tear down his walls 
A coming together of souls 

Leave a Reply

