Everything after midnight 

Friday after midnight 
I anticipated outright 
With you, I could bet 
Its never set

Burning rage 
Flaming groins 
Impelling passions 
I wake feeling almost oblivious of who I am 

The nudist in me, naked 
With traces of pre-cum 
Or was it cum?
Tattooed on my thighs
Wondering how intense sex was last night 

As you flipped me like a doll
Positions leading the rhythm 
Stop! I mutter
It gets wilder 
Stop!
It’s raging 
We flutter 

Our bodies warm
As my breasts stroke your deadbeat chest
My pussy leaking uncontrollably 
Your cock on fuck
My walls shaken by the thrusts 
Behind 
Beside 
By hand 
Your words of pleasure 
‘Oh shit’ as they echo quietly 
With deep insertions of penetrating jazz. 

It was 4.24
We staggered in drunk
Tongues and tongue 
Speaking in tongues 
5.30
My legs wrapped long around you
Almost in-prisoned by my want.

This sexual fuck
This cock as fuck
This fuck of all fucks
You, fuck!
Fuck, stop!
This epic fuck

A clumsiness of besieged orgasms 
We speak that common language 
A subdue of the climaxes To sustain ‘the’ climax
This depiction of mutual
intelligence 
To sustain the funnel of pleasure 

6.30
It’s kinda cliche’ 
Just do it
Because it’s horny as fuck
6.45
Because we had one, too many drinks
Can you explain this denial 
Sustain this inhibitions?

7.00
A derail of broken chemistry 
7.03
Restored from ‘feelings’ to fuck
7.10
You are officially my best fuck!
7.47
The door opens and shuts.
7.59
I am left with content
And the residue of your warmth 
After glow, under my white sheets.

9.05…

Saturday morning, I whip up the pancakes and some fresh coffee 
While in lieu of my next orgasm…

2 comments

  1. Pam · December 8

    Once again, I’ve been left speechless from the first word to the last! Wow!! 👍💯

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

